Skip to content

Location

Location is off until you use map, ride, delivery, or nearby services and accept the system prompt.

You can choose finer consents in settings (when that screen is shown): for example allow “while using Ride” without making your profile public on a map.

Refusing location does not close your account. Those features just will not be local.

Revoke permission any time in the phone or browser site settings. Klikol will notice on the next use.

Reading this site does not require a Klikol account.